About Us

Starting with just 10 acres of production in 1993, the Berry Family of Nurseries has grown to over 8,000 acres of active production in six states across the country. We take pride in the vast selection of trees, shrubs, perennials, roses and ground covers that we grow. With top-quality brands like Forever & Ever® Plants, it's no wonder we're the largest container-grown plant producer in the country. Because of our diverse locations and climates we are able to produce a wide range of products that will thrive in many climates. From our family to yours, we hope our plants bring joy and beauty to your life.

BFN Operations
Florida

1525 S. Atlanta St.
Quincy, FL 32351

Products: Perennials, Shrubs, Trees, Roses

BFN Operations
Michigan

16127 Winans Ave.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Products: Perennials, Shrubs, Roses

BFN Operations
North Carolina

7437 Rock Ridge / Sims Rd.
Sims, NC 27880

Products: Perennials, Shrubs, Roses

BFN Operations
Oklahoma

3656 HWY 51
Hulbert, OK 74441

Products: Annuals, Perennials, Shrubs, Roses, Trees

BFN Operations
Oregon

29550 NW Chalmers Lane
Cornelius, OR 97113

Products: Shrubs, Trees, Roses

BFN Operations
Tennessee

6416 Short Mountain Rd.
Smithville, TN 37166

Products: Trees

1532 Vaughn Lane
Smithville, TN

Products: Perennials, Shrubs, Trees, Roses

The entire line of Forever and Ever Plants are available from the Berry Family of Nurseries. Hydrangeas and Ground Covers are also available from these fine growers across the country:

Nursery NameContact InformationForever & Ever Products Available
Altman Plants altmanplants.com Hydrangea
Bergens Greenhouses bergensgreenhouses.com Ground Cover
BTN www.btn.on.ca Hydrangea
Clinton Nursery 860-669-8611 Hydrangea
Color Spot Nurseries colorspot.com Ground Cover
Corso's corsosperennials.com Ground Cover
Flowerwood Nursery flowerwood.com Hydrangea
Northwest Horticulture northwesthorticulture.com Ground Cover
Overdevest Nurseries overdevestnurseries.com Hydrangea
Imperial Nurseries imperialnurseries.com Hydrangea
 
 
 
<